Celebrating Magical Moments of Harry Potter
Celebrating Harry Potter
Shop now

Exclusively at The Royal Mint Experience

The Four Nations: Coins for a Kingdom

This 2024 £5 Base Proof Coin range will launch from February, starting with The Welsh Dragon design. To start your collection, visit The Royal Mint Experience today.

The Royal Mint proudly celebrates the United Kingdom with five commemorative coins dedicated to the UK and the four individual countries it comprises. Four of these coins feature classic designs by Normal Sillman that previously appeared on the definitive £1 coins of the mid to late 1990s, with each coin bearing the iconography and emblems of its respective country. Completing the set is a fifth coin celebrating the UK as a whole, featuring the original design that appeared on the final ‘round pound’ released in 2016.

Feefo logo