Press Centre | The Royal Mint

All Change at The Royal Mint

The Chairman of The Royal Mint, Peter Warry, has today announced that its Chief Executive, Adam Lawrence, will be leaving the company at the end of October to pursue a new role in the manufacturing sector.

Read more

Representation of the People

The Royal Mint is marking a significant milestone in Britain’s political history with a 50p coin design highlighting the incredible moment when the Representation of the People Act 1918 passed through Parliament, a 100 years ago.

Read more

back to top