Five pennies unite the reigns of our two longest serving monarchs

This fascinating set contains five specially selected pennies struck for circulation from the reigns of Queen Victoria, Edward VII, George V, George VI and Elizabeth II, presented in an intriguing folder that explores the story behind the coins and the tales of Britain's monarchs themselves.

On our coins, you can watch the story of Britain grow, coin by coin, penny by penny. Historic coins have long fascinated – the pride of collectors and youngsters eager to learn about a new treasure. Now, direct from The Royal Mint – home to Britain’s coins for more than 1,000 years – comes this set of original pennies spanning almost 200 years and the reigns of Britain’s longest serving monarchs. Victoria to Elizabeth Penny by Penny comprises five pennies struck for circulation, one each from the reign of five monarchs.


Victoria to Elizabeth Penny by Penny

Specification Value
Denomination 1p
Specification Value
Feefo logo