Silver Coins | The Royal Mint

Silver Bullion Coins

Our silver bullion coins include The Sovereign, Britannia, Lunar, Queen’s Beasts, Two Dragons and Landmarks of Britain ranges which are available in a variety of weights and quantities.

All silver coins sold by Royal Mint Bullion are exempt from capital gains tax for UK residents and are available for free UK delivery on orders over £250. Silver bullion coins are available in two alloys, either 999 fine silver or the 999.9 fine silver which is available across the Queen’s Beasts range.

We have three sizes of silver bullion coin available which include 1 oz, 2 oz and 10 oz – the largest silver bullion coin available from The Royal Mint.

Many of our coins are available to purchase individually or in tubes of multiple coins. All silver coins sold by Royal Mint Bullion are eligible for our ‘buy back’ service where we are able to purchase silver bullion coins from you using live market rates.

back to top