2019 Annual Coin Sets | The Royal Mint

2019 Annual Coin Sets

Celebrate 2019 by looking into the vivid detail of British history with the 2019 Annual Sets – a fantastic collection of commemorative coins telling monumental stories in miniature. In conjunction with our definitive coins of the year, the Annual Sets are an ideal way to both commemorate British history and mark an important individual occasion. You can also choose to celebrate the year with sets that include both the commemorative and definitive coins.

Our commemorative coin sets include five specially selected coins that bring battlefields, iconic figures and their eras alive. Our definitive coins reveal the shield of the Royal Arms, via an iconic design by Matthew Dent, and celebrate the nations of the United Kingdom and their spirit with the £1 coin designed by David Pearce and £2 Britannia coin designed by Antony Dufort.

back to top