All 2019 26 British A-Z 10p Coins & Collector Album | Royal Mint


2019 All 26 Coins and Collector Album

  • Uncover the full set of 26 individually designed A to Z 10p coins and complete the collection with our exclusively designed Quintessentially British coin album for 2019.
  • Experience the joy of collecting with this unique collection
  • Coins are not inserted into the folder, but are packaged separately
Price: £61.90
  • Awaiting Stock
  • Product code: 2019GBCH26A

What’s more British than…?

A Quintessentially British A-Z 10p coin collection.

2018 saw the launch of the first ever commemorative coin range to be struck on a 10 pence piece. The celebrated Quintessentially British A to Z collection, which launched in March 2018, consists of 26 individually designed coins, each depicting an acclaimed British icon from the mysterious Loch Ness Monster to the familiar red post box.

In 2019 the collection returns, offering an exciting opportunity to discover and collect one of the most limited issue commemorative coin designs to be released into circulation in 2019. Discover the full 10p range of coins this year and enjoy your collection in our exclusively designed 2019 A to Z coin album.

All 26 Quintessentially British A-Z 10p Coins

Denomination 10p
Alloy Nickel Plated Steel
Weight 6.50g
Diameter 24.50mm
Reverse Designer The Royal Mint Team
Obverse Designer Jody Clark
Quality Uncirculated
Year 2019
back to top