Dinosauria 50p Collection | The Royal Mint

The Dinosauria Collection

A set of three coins recognising the British discovery of dinosaurs
The range includes a Brilliant Uncirculated Colour Edition that is exclusive to The Royal Mint.

Featured Products

The Dinosauria Collection

Discover more

Unearth the Tales Beneath Your Feet

Scrape away the earth to uncover dinosaur fossils buried underground

Get started

Richard Owen

The British Scientist who Defined Dinosaurs

Read more

Dinosaurs in Britain

Find out more about the amazing creatures that once roamed these islands

Read more

Strike Your Own Coin

Visit The Royal Mint Experience

Read more

Bring Your Dinosaur to Life

Download the AR activation app to access bonus packaging content

Read more

back to top