The Royal Mint Experience | Events

Events

Easter Events

Book tickets to visit The Royal Mint Experience this Easter and enjoy some great free activities.* (Activities are for ticket holders only)
To Book : www.royalmint.com/experience or call 0333 241 2223

Monday 10 April
11am - 3pm

Easter themed Face painting & Balloon Modelling

Tuesday 11 April
10am - 4pm

Easter Egg Hunt
Take a walk around the exhibition and see if you can find the hidden eggs and solve the puzzle. All correct entries will receive a prize.

Wednesday 12 April
11am – 3pm

Easter themed Face painting & Balloon Modelling

Thursday 13 April
10am – 4pm

Easter Egg Hunt
Take a walk around the exhibition and see if you can find the hidden eggs and solve the puzzle. All correct entries will receive a prize.

Friday 14 April
11am – 3.30pm

Meet Peter Rabbit

Easter Egg Hunt
Take a walk around the exhibition and see if you can find the hidden eggs and solve the puzzle. All correct entries will receive a prize.

Monday 17 April
10am – 4pm

Easter Egg Hunt
Take a walk around the exhibition and see if you can find the hidden eggs and solve the puzzle. All correct entries will receive a prize.

Tuesday 18 April
11.30am -3pm

Badge Making workshop

Wednesday 19 April
11.30am -3pm

Scrap Modelling workshop

Thursday 20 April
11am – 4pm

Mr Phoebus – Penny Farthing Mini Experience
Penny Farthing rides for the family

Friday 21 April
11am – 4pm

Mr Phoebus – Penny Farthing Mini Experience
Penny Farthing rides for the family

Please check back for information on the following events

May Half Term
Summer Holidays

×